Jacki Payne – President
Rob Schnatmeier – VP
Terry DeWitt – Treasurer
April Anderson – Secretary
Dr. Emily Lembeck – Superintendent
Maddox Kilgore – Past President

Rob Schnatmeier – Investments

Fund Development
Maddox Kilgore – Banquet & Events
April Anderson – Challengers
Jeriene Grimes- MCS Employees/School Board
Vickie Hunt – MHS Alumni Development
Terry Barton – Grants

TBD    – Chair
Maddox Kilgore – Board Development
Hon. Greg Poole – Bylaws /Parliamentarian

Integrated Marketing
Tom Rocca – Chair
Joe Kinstle – Newsletter
Tom Rocca – Strategic Marketing
Dinah Bonesteel – Website

Mentoring for Leadership
Beverly McAfee – Chair

Adele Grubbs – Chair
* – Project funding
* – Scholarships

Strategic Planning
Terry Barton – Chair

School Liasons
AB – Julie King
CO – Diane May
DL – Dr. Nikea Hurt
DSS – Dr. Donna Ryan
HH – Kristen Beaudin
LK – Dr. Devonne Harper
MCAA – Dr. Jennifer Hernandez
MHS – Forrestella Taylor
MMS – Gabe Carmona
MSGA – Corey Lawson
PS – Matt Freedman
SR –  Susan Graves
WS – Dr. Daniel McGuire
WW/PLC – Tammie Roach

Community Events

No Events on The List at This Time

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Share This