The Marietta Schools Foundation was very honored to participate in the 2016 Honors Night held on May 16th.  Thirteen individual scholarships were awarded from The Foundation to well deserving 2016 Graduating Seniors of Marietta High School.  Please join The Foundation in Congratulating the winners and wishing them much success in their future endeavors!

Alexis Grubbs Memorial Scholarship
1. Erika Chukwura
2. Nyla Horne (PLC)
3. Brian Jordon
4. Ciarra Malone

Scott D. Barton Memorial Scholarship
Sarah Morrissey

Romeo Hudgins Scholarship
1. Asma Akter
2. Taurean Bowe
3. Aoyana Packer
4. Nybria Troy
5. Asia-Blu’ Wilson

Cheryl Love Scholarship
Molly Baker

Ben T. Wilkin’s Scholarship
Ciarra Malone

Adeline D’Amelio Scholarship
Ruhdeep Randhawa


Community Events

No Events

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Share This